Scientific Research Pump Module

Based on the high-brightness LD fiber coupling module pumping technology, the 1.06~1.08um band high-power fiber laser was obtained, which was used in strategic defense and competitive confrontation. Dogain has established a research platform for material and device design, manufacturing process, performance testing and reliability, developed 915/976nm LD fiber coupling module products with high efficiency, high power, high brightness and high power-to-weight ratio, and realized mass production capacity to meet the application needs of new fiber lasers.
View details

Industrial Solid-state Laser Pump Module

The 8XXnm fiber coupling module is widely used in solid-state lasers and medical aesthetics. The 8XXnm pump module launched by Dogain has the characteristics of high wall-plug conversion efficiency, full current wave-locking, wide temperature wave-locking range, and precise spectral control. The output power of the product covers 0~500W, which can meet the requirements of the current solid-state laser for pump power and wavelength.
View details

Industrial Fiber Laser Pump Module

The 9XXnm fiber coupling module is widely used in the field of direct semiconductor processing and fiber lasers. The 915/976nm pump module launched by Dogain has the characteristics of high wall-plug conversion efficiency, high stability, high reliability, and high air tightness. The output power of the product covers 0~1900W, which can meet the pumping power requirements of the current industrial YB-doped fiber laser.
View details
< 1 > proceed page

工业光纤激光器泵浦模块

9XXnm光纤耦合模块广泛应用于直接半导体加工与光纤激光器领域。度亘核芯推出的915/976nm泵浦模块,具有高电光转换效率、高稳定性、高可靠性、高气密性等特点。产品输出功率覆盖0~1900W,能够满足目前工业掺YB光纤激光器对泵浦功率的要求。
查看详情

工业固体激光器泵浦模块

8XXnm光纤耦合模块广泛应用于固体激光器与医疗美容领域。度亘核芯推出的8XXnm泵浦模块,具有高电光转换效率、全电流锁波、宽温度锁波范围、精准光谱控制等特点。产品输出功率覆盖0~500W,能够满足目前固体激光器对泵浦功率和波长的要求。
查看详情

科研激光器泵浦模块

基于高亮度LD光纤耦合模块泵浦技术获得1.06~1.08um波段高功率光纤激光应用于战略防御与竞争对抗;度亘核芯建立材料与器件设计、制造工艺、性能测试和可靠性研究平台,研制出高效率、高功率、高亮度、高功体重比的915/976nm LD光纤耦合模块产品,并实现批量化生产能力,满足新型光纤激光器的应用需求。
查看详情
< 1 > 前往